ODE to Scotland.

One place I vow to visit before I leave this World, into the next…:D

Guys and Dolls …I have decided to take a two week vacation from my Blog.

This will be a great opportunity for  my MANY Followers to take a look at some of my OLDER Posts …Please Please Please leave comments and LIKE if you LIKE!!!

I will still Twitter from time to time to let you know what I will be up to …

Enjoy, and see you in TWO;)))

Mogwai – How to Be a Werewolf

(in Thirty Century Man)

279 videosAlert iconSubscribed

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GrIRcB0x4iU

Mogwai – George Square Thatcher Death Party

365 videosAlert iconSubscribed

Mogwai – You’re Lionel Richie

365 videos Alert iconSubscribed

SCOTLAND THE BRAVE ~ BAGPIPES ~ ( HD )

67 videosAlert iconSubscribed

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PSH0eRKq1lE

SEE YA…DON’T MISS ME TOO MUCH;*

~ Vaq

Leave a Reply

