The Gazette – published in Montreal, Quebec, Canada!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I can’t believe today’s Gazette (March 5th, 2011)!!!…………..Is it my imagination or is The Gazette becoming more and more exciting by the minute??? It’s going to take me 5 hours to get through it…………………..just the Comics is going to take at least 2 1/2….I don’t always understand them;)

AND THE COLOR!!!

Bravo to Mr. Alan Allnutt (Publisher and Editor in Chief) and to the great writers/layout artists, etc.

Oh!……………….and remember that Blog entry where I said that I didn’t mind if you ripped off my ideas and that I wouldn’t sue you for copyright infringement if you stole my ‘INTELLECTUAL” property ………….and stuff….

I was just trying to be “nice”.

psyche!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~ Vaq

Leave a Reply

